Join us for a special 'Definiens Women in Science' webinar with Ingrid Braenne, PhD:

Using AI Multiplex Biomarker Analysis for Deeper Insights into the Tumor Microenvironment  

May 29, 2019 

9am EDT   |   1pm GMT   |   2pm CET 

2pm EDT   |  11am PDT

Overview

The interaction of tumor cells and the tumor microenvironment (TME) is a highly complex, heterogeneous system, and individual for each patient. Multiple biomarkers can help improve our understanding, but current standard analysis tests are limited by the insights they can reveal. 

Join us to discuss how a tissue-based, multiplex immunohistochemistry (IHC) approach can deliver comprehensive profiling with the help of advanced technology in artificial intelligence (AI). 

You'll learn:

  • The strengths of multi-biomarker analysis combined with AI
  • Comprehensive immune profiling using multiplexed markers
  • How to achieve better patient stratification using IHC multiplex imaging analysis and genomic information 

Register today to save your spot!

We look forward to having you join us! 
Register Now!